Non classé

Walk in The Key’s woods

« I am sure I shall always feel like a child in the woods »

L.M. Montgomery

My friend Elo asked me to pop into her party in new sim call The Keys, but indeed I was to lag around the people who was at the big opening party =P
So as savage and lonely woman I am, I went to the woods and I am impress…
about way natural lighting foggy all around in the wood, raising up mystery atmosphere… Wonderful quality of landscape…

I need to say congrats to all of you guys who do work on that new second life photographer destination , we need that… and there is lot more to show , but I will keep walk around =)

I tag Elo but if your one of the project please tag your self =)
you can see and find info just below:

www.flickr.com/groups/2849046@N24/

maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Anarchist%20Keys/55/103/23

secondlife.com/destination/anarchist-keys

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.flickr.com

See on Scoop.itSecond Life Exploring Destinations

Par défaut

Laisser un commentaire

